Geba

design meets tradition

Some people only have to see a rug to know and to feel: “This is my rug.” That’s what Geba rugs actually want to do: conquer hearts.

Harald-Unterschrift3

Blog

Geba News


Our Service

Let us Advise You

 

The ambience of a room, the lighting, the furniture – all this influences the effect a rug has in a room. Come for a consultation at our gallery in Graz or experience the effect of a Geba rug at a consultation in the comfort of your own home.

 

 

more…

 

Interior Design

Carpet Design for Commercial Properties

 

Perfectly coordinated and specially designed rugs and carpets, for example, for offices, hotels and luxurious reception rooms. In the commercial sector, Geba works together closely with interior designers, architects and brand managers to create rugs with a design, colour and size that are a perfect fit for your rooms and which let you communicate your brand identity on the ground

  

more…

Award-Winning Carpet Design

Our designs Kasar Blue and Bidjar have been nominated as finalists for the renowned Carpet Design Awards 2013 and 2014.

 

more…

 

CDAFinalistLogo

Fair Trade

A Carpet Brings Responsibility

 

Each and every rug comes with a responsibility: For both the sheep farmers in Tibet and the carpet weavers in Nepal, who make our rugs by hand, as well as for the environment, which needs to be protected during the production process. For this reason, all Geba carpets are Fair Trade certified with a STEP label.

 

more…

 

 Logo Step

Partners

Development through collaboration

 

We are partners of multiple networks in the field of design and production. For we believe, that only through collaboration new things arise. 

 

more…

 

member_of_cis

back to top

Geba

Design knüpft an Tradition


Manchen genügt es, einen Teppich zu sehen, zu spüren und zu wissen: „Das ist mein Teppich.“ Das ist es auch, was GEBA Teppiche eigentlich wollen: Herzen erobern.

Harald-Unterschrift3

Blog

Geba News


Unser Service

Lassen Sie sich beraten

 

Das Ambiente eines Raumes, die Lichtsituation, die Möbel – all das beeinflusst die Wirkung eines Teppichs. Lassen Sie sich in unserer Galerie in Graz beraten oder erleben Sie die Wirkung der Geba-Teppiche bei einer Beratung im Ambiente Ihrer eigenen vier Wände.

 

mehr…

 

Interior Design

Teppichdesign im Objektbereich

 

Ideal abgestimmte und eigens designte Teppiche zum Beispiel für Büros, Hotels oder repräsentative Empfangsräume: Im Objektbereich arbeitet die Teppichgalerie Geba eng mit Interior Designern, Architekten und Brand-Managern zusammen. So entstehen Teppiche, die sich in Design, Farbe und Größe absolut harmonisch in die Räume einfügen und das professionelle Markenbild Ihres Unternehmens auf den Boden holen.

 

mehr…

Ausgezeichnetes Teppichdesign

Bei den renommierten Carpet Design Awards 2013 und 2014 wurden unsere Designs Kasar Blue und Bidjar als Finalisten ausgezeichnet. 

 

mehr…

 

  CDAFinalistLogo

Fair Trade

Teppich ist Verantwortung

 

Jeder Teppich bedeutet Verantwortung: Für die Schafbauern im Tibet ebenso wie für die Knüpferfamilien in Nepal, die unsere Teppiche in Handarbeit herstellen, genauso wie für die Umwelt, die beim Produktionsprozess geschont werden soll. Deshalb sind alle Geba-Teppiche Fairtrade-geprüft und mit dem Label STEP zertifiziert.

 

mehr…

 

 Logo Step

Partner

Gemeinsam Neues Schaffen

 

Wir sind Partner verschiedener Organisationen und Netzwerke aus den Bereichen Design und Produktion. Denn Neues entsteht aus der Vernetzung und Zusammenarbeit mit Gleichgesinnten. 

 

mehr…

member_of_cis

back to top