Carpets


Vintage

The Vintage collection adopts forms from traditional oriental and Asian carpets and then playfully deconstructs and dissolves them into abstract patterns. Centuries old patterns and ornaments that have been passed down through many generations become the model for new, timeless, designer classics.

Antique Green

PW Yellow

Bidjar

Minimal

From furrows to the crashing of the waves – the inspiration for this collection comes from a wide range of sources. It was expressed in geometric forms, large swathes of colour and sophisticated structures. Minimalist design, clear, concise, understated. And thus open for personal interpretation.

Vella Black

Hemp Stripe

Kumra

Floral

Floral patterns are found in oriental, Asian and African carpets and textiles all over the world. The Floral collection takes these patterns and translates them into the very special and timeless form that makes the Geba design so unusual.

Namur Red

Barock

Suzani

Art

From traditional colour symbolism to modern art to contemporary street art – the inspiration for the Art collection of carpets is as diverse as the carpets themselves. For connoisseurs who appreciate art beyond the mainstream.

Kiwi

Euphorbia

Samia

login or register to see all carpets
back to top

Kollektion


Floral

Florale Muster finden sich weltweit in orientalischen, asiatischen und afrikanischen Teppichen und Textilien. Die Kollektion Floral nimmt diese Muster auf und übersetzt sie in die ganz eigene, zeitlose Formensprache, die Geba-Designs so außergewöhnlich macht.

Namur Red

Barock

Suzani

Vintage

Die Kollektion Vintage nimmt die Formensprache klassischer Orient- und Asia-Teppiche auf, bevor sie nahezu spielerisch aufgebrochen und ins Abstrakte aufgelöst wird. Jahrhundertalte Muster und über Generationen tradierte Ornamentik werden zum Vorbild für neue zeitlose Design-Klassiker.

Antique Green

PW Yellow

Bidjar

Art

Von traditioneller Farb-Symbolik über Kunst der Moderne bis hin zu zeitgenössischer Street-Art – die Inspiration für die Teppichkollektion Art ist ebenso vielfältig wie die Teppiche selbst. Für Menschen, die Kunst abseits des Mainstreams schätzen.

Kiwi

Euphorbia

Samia

Minimal

Von Ackerfurchen bis zum Meeresrauschen – die Inspiration für diese Kollektion ist breit gestreut. Umgesetzt wurde sie in geometrischen Formen, großzügigen Farbflächen und raffinierten Strukturen. Minimalistisches Design, klar, prägnant, reduziert. Und doch so offen für eigene Interpretation.

Vella Black

Hemp Stripe

Kumra

login or register to see all carpets
back to top