Service

At our gallery you experience Geba rugs in a beautiful setting, in the historic atmosphere of a converted Dominican monastery dating back to the 15th century. We are always pleased to advise you and will take the time to find the right carpet for your personal living situation.

 

Geba Comes to You

Simply call us on +43 316/83 63 83 to make an appointment for a non-binding carpet and rug consultation at your home or send us an e-mail at geba@geba.cc. Of course you can also send us a picture of the room you would like to decorate so that we can select suitable rugs and carpets in advance.  


The atmosphere of a room and the particular lighting situation strongly influence the effect a rug has in a room. We are therefore happy to bring selected rugs for you to view at home with absolutely no obligation to buy on your part. You may choose the rugs beforehand at the gallery or online. We can also come to your home for a free interior design consultation. When it comes to the advance selection of the carpets you can rely on our many years of experience.

11.Nov_moderne_lieferung_ganzes_logo_r-1


Interior Design

Be it for homes, prestigious office premises or a hotel: Geba rugs are an excellent opportunity to enhance professional interior design by an additional facette.

Geba works with architects and interior designers all over the world. We are able to produce bespoke carpets to fit your specific requirements as regards colour, size and shape and designs based on your corporate identity. We are also happy to contribute our decades of experience in interior design in relation to rugs and carpets to your project.


Repairs & Cleaning

 

As a special service we can also arrange to have your rugs repaired and cleaned. Bring your rug to the gallery or contact us so that we can make an appointment to collect it.

How to Find Us

 

Geba Rugs is located at Hans-Sachs-Gasse 3 in the historic centre of Graz, not far from the bustling Herrengasse, between the main square, Jakominiplatz and Tummelplatz.

 

Contact:

Geba Rugs

Hans-Sachs-Gasse 3

8010 Graz, Austria

+43 316 / 83 63 83

geba@geba.cc


Keep up to Date

 

Register for our newsletter and receive information about events, special offers and all the latest news from Geba Rugs.

 

Newsletter Registration

back to top

Service

 

In unserer Galerie erleben Sie Geba-Teppiche in traumhaft schöner Umgebung, im historischen Ambiente eines umgebauten Dominikanerklosters aus dem 15. Jahrhundert. Wir beraten Sie gerne und nehmen uns Zeit, um für Ihre Wohnsituation die richtigen Teppiche zu finden.

Geba kommt zu Ihnen

Vereinbaren Sie einfach unter +43 316/83 63 83 einen Termin für Ihre unverbindliche Teppich-Beratung zu Hause, oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail an geba@geba.cc. Gerne können Sie uns vorab auch ein Foto Ihrer Wohnsituation schicken, anhand dessen wir eine geeignete Vorauswahl an Teppichen treffen können.


Räumliches Ambiente und Lichtsituation beeinflussen die Wirkung eines Teppichs. Daher kommen wir mit ausgewählten Teppichen gerne persönlich für eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Wohnberatung zu Ihnen. Die Auswahl der Teppiche können Sie vorab in der Galerie und online treffen – oder Sie verlassen sich ganz auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung.

11.Nov_moderne_lieferung_ganzes_logo_r-1


Interior Design

 Ob privates Domizil, repräsentatives Büro oder Hotel: Geba Teppiche sind eine exzellente Möglichkeit, professionelles Interior Design um eine weitere Facette zu ergänzen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Angebote im Objektbereich und unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Interior Designern und Architekten.

mehr…


Reparatur & Reinigung

Als besonderes Service bieten wir für unsere Kunden die Abwicklung von Reparatur- und Reinigungsaufträgen an. Bringen Sie uns Ihren Teppich in die Galerie oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zur Abholung.

So finden Sie uns

Im Herzen der Grazer Altstadt, nahe der pulsierenden Herrengasse, zwischen Hauptplatz, Jakominiplatz und Tummelplatz befindet sich die Teppichgalerie Geba in der Hans-Sachs-Gasse 3.

 

Kontakt:

Teppichgalerie Geba

Hans-Sachs-Gasse 3

8010 Graz, Österreich

+43 316 / 83 63 83

geba@geba.cc


Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an und erhalten Sie aktuelle Informationen über Veranstaltungen, Aktionen und Neuigkeiten der Teppichgalerie Geba.

 

Newsletter Anmeldung

back to top